Upcoming 2 Months Fellowship Program

Upcoming 2 Months Fellowship Program will be start on 17/05/2010 to 16/07/2010.

3 responses to “Upcoming 2 Months Fellowship Program

  1. hello ,
    my name is dr disha frm mumbai , i am gud frd of dr aditi , i have finished my dgo . i want to make infertility as carreer as i am very much interested in it ,can u plz suggest me which course should i do with ur institute which can help me the best .

  2. Dr.S.Rohini devi MD.DGO

    hi sir/madam.I Dr.s.Rohini devi,wants to take hands on training in infertility.please give me the details of fee/course duration/course pattern/accommodation..etc.Thanks in advance

  3. Great work of ART. ….dr

Leave a Reply

